All sermons

Results 1 - 20 of 271
Page 1 of 14
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Title Speaker Date Additional file
  Once You Have Seen Jesus You'll Never Be The Same Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 18 December 2016
  REACH Mel Tari Sunday, 02 October 2016
  The Lord's Prayer Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 25 September 2016
  God as our Father Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 18 September 2016
  Joy God's Way Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 11 September 2016
  Love Your Enemies God's Way Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 04 September 2016
  Forgiving God's Way Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 28 August 2016
  Secrets To Winning Your Neighbors Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 21 August 2016
  Your President is not your King or Queen Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 14 August 2016
  How Does Jesus Prepare Us for What's Coming? Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 07 August 2016
  How to Build Your Family Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 24 July 2016
  Guard Your Heart Ted De Vesta Sunday, 17 July 2016
  The Soul Craves Rest Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 05 June 2016
  WITH GOD Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 29 May 2016
  The Soul Was Made for the Easy Yoke of Jesus Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 29 May 2016
  The Soul Was Not Made For An Easy Life Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 22 May 2016
  The Holy Spirit Gives Life Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 01 May 2016
  God's Work Of Humility In You Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 24 April 2016
  The Father Loves To Do His Work in You Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 17 April 2016
  What Does The Holy Spirit Look Like On You? Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 10 April 2016


Whose Online?

We have 29 guests online