All sermons

Results 21 - 40 of 271
Page 2 of 14
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Title Speaker Date Additional file
  How Jesus Shared His Story Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 28 February 2016
  How To Share Your Story If You Were Raised in a Christian Home Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 21 February 2016
  How To Share Your Faith Part 2 Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 07 February 2016
  How To Share Your Faith Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 31 January 2016
  How To Write Your Testimony Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 24 January 2016
  Never Stop Sharing Your Faith Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 10 January 2016
  What Are You Fighting For In 2016 Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 03 January 2016
  Living On The Right Side Of The But Glenn Rees Sunday, 15 November 2015
  Blessing Changes Our Capacity Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 08 November 2015
  Love Is A Go Word Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 01 November 2015
  We Are A Church That Prays For People Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 25 October 2015
  The Man With A Crippled Soul Part 4 Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 04 October 2015
  The Man With A Crippled Soul Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 30 August 2015
  Devoted Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 23 August 2015
  The Message of the Holy Spirit Through Peter Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 16 August 2015
  What The Father Starts He Will Finish In You! Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 09 August 2015
  The Holy Spirit Part 2 Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 26 July 2015
  The Holy Spirit Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 19 July 2015
  Let's Go Fishing Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 12 July 2015
  Acts of the Holy Spirit Through Ordinary People Ed Tandy McGlasson Sunday, 28 June 2015


Whose Online?

We have 47 guests online